We will try to post the minutes of the monthly Committee Meetings here. Please let us know if there is anything in the minutes that you need clarifying by contacting a member of the committee:

President: Steve Salt
Captain: Harold Cushway
Vice-Captain: Required
Secretary: Ray Horan
Treasurer: Brian Wilson
Handicap Secretary: Chris Megson

Remainder of the committee
Mark Bradbury
TJ Hodgson
Trevor Harrison
Joris Gladstone
Ashley Briggs